the latest, Uncategorized

a faux-photographer’s fave photos

I know you’ve probably had enough with the nostalgic 2015 posts, but someone recently reached out to me about posting my favorite photo from 2015. Well, I take WAY too many pictures to pick just one, so I went through my Instagram and picked my top three!

1. Chichen Itza, Mexico

Ok, so since I’m in the picture, somebody else (my sister) took it, but I love how this photo came out. 2015 was a great year for traveling…any suggestions where I should go this year?

never stop exploring ✈️✌🏼️🌴 #Mexico #history #travel #beautiful #ancient #ruins #love #vacation #nyc #blogger

A post shared by Allison Russo (@nycismyboyfriend) on

2. Amsterdam

This photo just makes me teary-eyed. The city is so stunning, and it’s hard to capture Amsterdam’s beauty in a single picture. Everything from the afternoon lighting, bicycle-filled rush hour, and houseboat-lined canals makes it perfect.

3. NYC

I love this picture because it represents the start of a happy chapter in my life…I finally got to work in my dream industry, and would walk through Columbus Circle almost everyday. Realizing my goals were within grasp was huge for me, and it made 2015 was an incredibly happy year.

Good morning 🌞 and TGIAF #nyc #skyline #sunrise #centralpark #commute #blogger #newyork #beautiful #vscocam

A post shared by Allison Russo (@nycismyboyfriend) on

Standard

One thought on “a faux-photographer’s fave photos

  1. Pingback: pin-spiration: apartment decor | new york is my boyfriend

Leave a Reply

