the latest, Uncategorized

internet faves

The last few weeks have been kind of rough (idk if you saw my last post), but thankfully, the Internet is always there for me. I thought I’d share some things from the great worldwide web that are bringing a smile to my face on this sunny Sunday.

This post about my favorite blogger + her adorable baby.

This adorableness that is currently my only bookmarked page.

This adorable video about my favorite (and the cutest) Internet sensation.

This website that educates people about where our food comes from–in the sweetest possible way.

This nifty cocktail video from one of my favorite brands.

This quiz from Cosmo featuring my second favorite Sex & the City character. (Apparently I’m “a playful poolside fling with Richard.” Debatable.)

giphy.gif

Standard

One thought on “internet faves

  1. Pingback: i’m not sorry | new york is my boyfriend

Leave a Reply

