the latest, Uncategorized

when you are totally 10000% done with college

Lately, I’ve just been super over Fordham. I know I’ve written a number of nostalgic posts about finishing my final semester here, but as graduation gets closer, I’m finally feeling ready to just be done with everything.

giphy-2.gif

Thanks to my work schedule, I wake up at 8am everyday, so I insist on being in bed by midnight (if you had told my freshman self this is where I’d be at 22, I don’t think she would’ve believed you).

giphy-1.gif

As a result, my social life has definitely been dwindling, and I really haven’t cared too much. It’s kind of refreshing to have a schedule and responsibilities.

giphy-3.gif

While I’m not super thrilled to be working for the rest of my life, I’m definitely ready for the exciting things to come in the next few years.

giphy.gif

Standard

2 thoughts on “when you are totally 10000% done with college

  1. Pingback: a summary of the college experience by parks & rec | new york is my boyfriend

  2. Pingback: #goaldigger | new york is my boyfriend

Leave a Reply

