pin-spiration, Uncategorized

pin-spiration: mother’s day

Happy (almost) Mother’s Day to all the moms out there! (But especially my mom). These are some of the prettiest pins I found that I thought were just perfect for the holiday. I am so sad that I don’t get to spend this Mother’s Day with my mom, since this year it falls amidst the end of classes/beginning of final exams. She has plans to come to NYC later this month, so there won’t be too much separation anxiety. Instances like these are one of the few things that makes me sad about living so far from home. It would be nice to go to my parents’ house for dinner on Sundays, or just be able to go to Target together after work. I will be sending my beautiful mama lots of virtual hugs!

#tbt 🎡

A post shared by Allison Russo (@allirussoo) on

Standard

Leave a Reply

