missed connections

6.27.16

unnamed

Have you ever observed someone for a matter of minutes and just know you’d get along? Like, I’m pretty sure that’s how friendships work. You pick people who seem cool and decide that you want them to be in your life even if you’ve only known them for a short time (I met my college best friend literally the third day of school). And the only requirement for someone to be my friend is to have a similar sense of humor to mine.

So, seeing a hipster guy reading Why Not MeΒ when I looked up from my game of Tetris made my heart beat a little faster. Mindy Project and chill?

mindy.gif

Follow the missed connections series here, or submit your ownΒ via email.

Standard

2 thoughts on “6.27.16

  1. Pingback: 7 times kimye was relationship goals | new york is my boyfriend

  2. Pingback: what your choice of dating site says about you | new york is my boyfriend

Leave a Reply

