the latest, Uncategorized

last week’s links

I thought I’d share some posts from other blogs and lifestyle websites that I particularly enjoyed reading last week and this week. These links are funny bits from the web that I happened to stumble upon, as well as some recent posts from my favorite sites–I scroll throughΒ Man Repeller and R29 almost everyday on my lunch break, and have been following them on Insta forever.

carrie3

1. “Only in New York” stories from Man Repeller.

2. This recipe for Come Fuck Me pasta, c/o Refinery29. (Will probably make this for myself this weekend, tbh.)

3. An insightful post from Cupcakes and Cashmere, one of the blogs that has inspired me since I was in high school. I love how Emily has branched out her editorial team to include younger/non-parents/unmarried women who are more relatable for my demographic.

4. Any Broad City fans?

5. Pete Wells’s review of my least favorite Food Network star’s Times Square restaurant.

Standard

Leave a Reply

