the latest, Uncategorized

why chandler bing is low-key the perfect guy

I still can’t believe that the first time I watched Friends I thought Ross was the cutest guy on the show. In my high school years, I was all about Joey, since he was a famous actor and all, but in college I moved on to Chandler. Cushy finance job? Check! Makes me LOL? Check! Is insecure enough to be desperate? Double check! Here are 8 reasons why Chandler Bing is the perfect man (despite his unfortunate sounding name).

1. He’s funny AF.

chandler-funny

2. His hair is always on point.

chandler-1

3. He’s not just another finance guy.

chandler bank.gif

4. He quit his job to pursue his passion.

chandler-cheese

5. He always says what he’s thinking.

chandler-bitch

6. He’s a great cuddler.

chandler-monica

7. He’s an amazing dancer.

chandler

8. And a great friend.

chandler-hug

Follow new york is my boyfriend on Instagram

Standard

3 thoughts on “why chandler bing is low-key the perfect guy

  1. Pingback: why rachel green doesn’t get enough credit | new york is my boyfriend

  2. Pingback: pin-spiration: sandwiches | new york is my boyfriend

  3. Pingback: old men i think are weirdly hot | new york is my boyfriend

Leave a Reply

