Uncategorized

pin-spiration: outdoor living

I’ve always dreamed of having aΒ Secret Garden-style backyard. Victorian details, Roman columns, lots of greenery, quaint benches…you get it, right? Something about having a tranquil escape just a few steps from my house (pardon, my studio apartment) seems so freaking appealing.

As I continue to live in cramped quarters here in NYC, I’ll be dreaming about outdoor spaces like these. *heart eyes*

All photos sourced from Pinterest.
Standard

Leave a Reply

