people

old men i think are weirdly hot

I don’t have much else to say about this. LMK if you agree!!ย ๐Ÿ˜‰

1. John Slattery

john slattery made men hot guy

This obsession started withย Mad Men (scroll back far enough on my Instagram and you’ll see several photoshopped pics of me & Mr. Slattery at red carpet events xo). But, like, really…dapper AF.


2. Liam Neeson

liam neeson taken love actually

This one always comes back toย Love Actually.ย 


3. Alec Baldwin

alec baldwin 30 rock snl

Since he started being Donald Trump on SNL, my attraction is fading. But, still hot.


4. Tom Selleck

tom selleck police friends

I used to make fun of my mom for thinking he was hot. Don’t @ me, Monica Geller.


5. Javier Bardem

javier bardem eat pray love

Gotta add some Latin flavor to this list.


6. Russell Crowe

russell crowe ryan gosling hot guy

Ryan Gosling is NOT the hot one in this gif.


7. Chris Meloni

chris meloni svu law and order elliot stabler

I wish Elliot Stabler would answer if I ever needed to call 911.


8. Patrick Dempsey

patrick dempsey greys anatomy mcdreamy

I know, I know, everyone loves McDreamy. But seriously…some things just get better with age.

Standard

Leave a Reply

